Commerce (Senior Secondary course)

Not available

The syllabus of Business Studies is divided into seven modules. -- i. Business Around Us -- ii. Business Organisations -- iii. Business Management -- iv. Business Finance -- v. Marketing -- vi. Self-employment in Business -- vii. Wage employment in Business

Published by:

National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS)

DOER Persistent Identifier: